Athletics at Darlington School

Darlington School
Athletics

Boys Varsity Soccer

Tiger Boosters: How Alumni and Friends Support Art and Athletics


Boys Varsity Soccer

Date   Opponent Location Results
Click highlighted opponents for game summary, or highlighted locations for directions.
February
Fri 2/2/18 7 pm Coahulla Creek (Scrimmage) Coahulla Creek
Tue 2/6/18 7:30 pm Woodland High School Woodland High School
Thu 2/15/18 7 pm Fellowship Christian Fellowship Christian
Wed 2/21/18 TBA Cartersville High School Cartersville High School
Fri 2/23/18 7 pm East Hall High School Home
March
Thu 3/1/18 5 pm Bowdon High School Home
Tue 3/6/18 7:30 pm Pepperell High School Pepperell High School
Fri 3/9/18 7 pm Union County High School Home
Sat 3/17/18 3 pm Dawson County High School Home
Tue 3/20/18 TBA Christian Heritage School Christian Heritage School
Thu 3/22/18 5:30 pm Trion High School Home
April
Wed 4/4/18 7:30 pm Rome High School Rome High School
Fri 4/6/18 5:30 pm Adairsville High School Home
Thu 4/12/18 TBA Morris Innovative Home
Tue 4/17/18 7 pm Mount Zion High School Mt. Zion, Carroll County
* Region game
   

ABOUT DARLINGTON

ADMISSION

PROGRAMS

COMMUNITY

         
© 1997-2017, Darlington School | 1014 Cave Spring Road, Rome GA 30161 | 1-800-36-TIGER | Directions | Contact Us | Privacy Policies