Athletics at Darlington School

Darlington School
Athletics

Girls Soccer Academy

Watch Tiger Football Live


Girls Soccer Academy

Date   Opponent Location Results
Click highlighted opponents for game summary, or highlighted locations for directions.
August
Sat 8/26 6 pm Tusculum College Tusculum College L , 0-7
September
Sat 9/2 1:15 pm FC Sarasota 99-00 Blue Orlando, Florida W , 2-0
Sun 9/3 10:15 am Pinescrest Premier Orlando, Florida L , 0-3
Sun 9/3 4:45 pm Florida Rush 99 Orlando, Florida W , 1-0
Sat 9/16 8 am Liddell Hattiesburg, MS W , 5-0
Sat 9/16 6 pm HFC Storm Hattiesburg, MS L , 2-4
Sun 9/17 Noon LA Fire Hattiesburg, MS W , 6-0
Sun 9/17 4 pm FINAL v. HFC Hattiesburg, MS W , 4-3
October
Fri 10/13 4:30 pm DSSA GIrls vs. DSSA U16 Boys Home L , 0-5
Sun 10/15 1 pm GSA Phoenix Home W , 11-2
November
Sat 11/11 3 pm FC Alliance Gatlinburg L , 0-1
Sat 11/11 9 pm Club Ohio Gatlinburg W , 3-1
Sun 11/12 10 am MSC Lady Strikers Gatlinburg T , 0-0
Thu 11/23 7 pm GIrls Disney Showcase Orlando, Florida
Thu 11/30 4 pm Girls CASL Showcase Raleigh, NC
December
Sat 12/9 8 am Girls College Exposure ID Home
January
Sun 1/14/18 8 am Proposed Lundy ID Camp Home
Mon 1/15/18 8 am CESA ID Camp Greenville, SC
Fri 1/19/18 8 am Girls Atlanta Showcase Lakepoint
Sat 1/27/18 8 am Girls Concorde ID Camp Lakepoint
February
Fri 2/16/18 8 am GIrls Carolina College Showcase Greensboro, NC
Sat 2/24/18 8 am Girls 7 v 7 Pensacola, FL
March
Fri 3/23/18 5 pm International Spring Break Trip Home
April
Sat 4/7/18 8 am Girls 7 v 7 High Point University
Fri 4/13/18 8 am GIrls BlueChip Cincinnati, OH
Fri 4/27/18 8 am Girls AFC Showcase Atlanta, GA
May
Fri 5/11/18 5 pm NPL Playoffs TBA
Sat 5/12/18 8 am Girls College Exposure ID Home
Thu 5/17/18 6 pm Soccer Academy Banquet Home
Fri 5/18/18 11:30 pm Sr. Thank You Brunch Home
Sat 5/19/18 8:30 am Graduation Home
* Region game
   

ABOUT DARLINGTON

ADMISSION

PROGRAMS

COMMUNITY

         
© 1997-2017, Darlington School | 1014 Cave Spring Road, Rome GA 30161 | 1-800-36-TIGER | Directions | Contact Us | Privacy Policies