Tennis Academy | Darlington School

Darlington School
Academies

Tennis Academy


Academies

Tennis Academy

Date   Opponent Location Results
Click highlighted opponents for game summary, or highlighted locations for directions.
August
Sat 8/27/16 TBA RTM Junior Tournament Home W , Great! See Summary
September
Sat 9/3/16 TBA USTA Level 4 Woodstock W , see Summary
Sun 9/4/16 TBA USTA Level 4 Woodstock W , see Summary
Sat 9/10/16 TBA USTA Level 3 Augusta, GA DNP
Sun 9/11/16 TBA USTA Level 3 Augusta, GA DNP
Sat 9/17/16 TBA USTA Level 3 Macon W , See Summary
Sat 9/17/16 8 am RTM Junior Tournament Home W , See Summary
Sun 9/18/16 TBA USTA Level 3 Macon T , See Summary
October
Sat 10/1/16 TBA USTA Level 4 Lawrenceville, GA DNP
Sun 10/2/16 TBA USTA Level 4 Lawrenceville, GA DNP
Fri 10/7/16 TBA USTA Level 2 Atlanta, GA
Sat 10/8/16 TBA USTA Level 2 Atlanta, GA
Sun 10/9/16 TBA USTA Level 2 Atlanta, GA
Fri 10/14/16 TBA USTA Level 4 Calhoun, GA W , Good job folks!
Sat 10/15/16 TBA USTA Level 4 Calhoun, GA L , Good Job folks!
Sun 10/16/16 TBA USTA Level 4 Calhoun, GA
Sat 10/22/16 TBA USTA Level 4 Cartersville, GA W
Sun 10/23/16 TBA USTA Level 4 Cartersville, GA L
Fri 10/28/16 TBA USTA Level 2 Rome, GA DNP
Sat 10/29/16 TBA USTA Level 2 Rome, GA DNP
Sun 10/30/16 TBA USTA Level 2 Rome, GA DNP
November
Sat 11/12/16 TBA USTA Level 3 Norcross, Ga
November
Sat 11/12/16 TBA USTA Level 4 Calhoun, GA L
Sun 11/13/16 TBA USTA Level 4 Calhoun, GA L
Sun 11/13/16 TBA USTA Level 3 Norcross, Ga
Sat 11/19/16 TBA USTA Level 4 Norcross, Ga
Sun 11/20/16 TBA USTA Level 4 Norcross, Ga
Wed 11/30/16 TBA USP College Recruiting Showcase South Florida 2 attended
December
Thu 12/1/16 TBA USP College Recruiting Showcase South Florida 2attended
January
Fri 1/20 TBA Marietta Area Marietta, GA L
Fri 1/27 TBA Norcross Area Norcross, Ga L
February
Fri 2/3 TBA Davis Cup Birmingham, Alabama 17 attended
Sat 2/4 TBA Davis Cup Birmingham, Alabama 17 attended
Fri 2/17 TBA Rome Area Rome, GA W
Fri 2/24 TBA Rome Area Rome, GA L
March
Fri 3/17 TBA Marietta Area Marietta, GA
Sat 3/18 TBA RTC - cancelled Home none
Fri 3/24 TBA Rome Area Rome, GA
Fri 3/31 TBA Baton Rouge LA Area Baton Rouge
Fri 3/31 TBA Rome Area Rome, GA
Fri 3/31 TBA Lawrenceville Area Lawrenceville, GA
April
Fri 4/7 TBA Woodstock Area Woodstock
Sat 4/8 TBA Peachtree City Area Peachtree City Tennis Center
Sat 4/15 TBA GA3 Calhoun, GA
Fri 4/21 TBA Acworth Area Acworth, GA
Fri 4/28 TBA Norcross Area Norcross, Ga
May
Fri 5/5 TBA Stone Mountain Area Stone Mountain Tennis Center
Sat 5/6 TBA RTC Home
* Region game
   

ABOUT DARLINGTON

ADMISSION

PROGRAMS

COMMUNITY

         
© 1997-2017, Darlington School | 1014 Cave Spring Road, Rome GA 30161 | 1-800-36-TIGER | Directions | Contact Us | Privacy Policies