Private School Soccer | Darlington School Soccer Academy

Darlington School
Academies

U19 Boys Soccer Academy

New Call-to-action

Tiger Boosters: How Alumni and Friends Support Art and Athletics


U19 Boys Soccer Academy

Date   Opponent Location Results
Click highlighted opponents for game summary, or highlighted locations for directions.
August
Thu 8/24 3:30 pm Young Harris Home L , 3-4
Sat 8/26 4 pm Tusculum College Tusculum College L , 2-4
September
Sat 9/2 10:45 am Cutler Ridge SC Fury Orlando, Florida T , 2-2
Sun 9/3 11:30 am Coral Springs United Orlando, Florida W , 3-1
Sun 9/3 6:30 pm Team BOCA 1999 Orlando, Florida L , 0-4
Sat 9/16 8:15 am One 7 Greenville, SC T , 1-1
Sat 9/16 3:30 pm NTH-NASA Greenville, SC T , 4-4
Sun 9/17 8 am CESA Greenville, SC W , 3-1
Wed 9/20 7:30 pm Reinhardt College Reinhardt College L , 0-3
Sat 9/23 10 am NPL - HFC 00 Hattiesburg, MS W , 5-0
Sat 9/23 4 pm NPL - MSC Lakers Elite 00 Hattiesburg, MS T , 1-1
Sun 9/24 10 am NPL - SYSCO 00 Hattiesburg, MS W , 4-2
Thu 9/28 7:30 pm Reinhardt College Home W , 2-0
October
Sat 10/14 1 pm One 7 U17 Home W , 6-0
Sat 10/14 2:30 pm One 7 U19 Home L , 0-5
Sun 10/15 9 am Nashville FC 01 Home W , 7-0
November
Fri 11/10 4 pm Gatlinburg College Showcase Kickoff Gatlinburg
Thu 11/16 4 pm Boys CASL Showcase Raleigh, NC
December
Sat 12/2 4 pm Boys Generation Adidas Atlanta, GA
Sun 12/10 8 am Boys College Exposure ID Home
January
Sun 1/14/18 8 am Proposed Lundy ID Camp Home
Mon 1/15/18 8 am CESA ID Camp Greenville, SC
Fri 1/19/18 8 am Boys Atlanta Showcase Lakepoint
February
Fri 2/16/18 8 am Boys Carolina College Showcase Greensboro, NC
March
Fri 3/23/18 5 pm International Spring Break Trip Home
April
Sat 4/14/18 5 pm Boys 7 v 7 Berry College
Fri 4/20/18 8 am Boys BlueChip Showcase Cincinnati, OH
May
Fri 5/11/18 5 pm NPL Playoffs TBA
Sun 5/13/18 8 am Boys College Exposure ID Home
Thu 5/17/18 6 pm Soccer Academy Banquet Home
Fri 5/18/18 11:30 pm Sr. Thank You Brunch Home
Sat 5/19/18 8:30 am Graduation Home
* Region game
   

ABOUT DARLINGTON

ADMISSION

PROGRAMS

COMMUNITY

         
© 1997-2017, Darlington School | 1014 Cave Spring Road, Rome GA 30161 | 1-800-36-TIGER | Directions | Contact Us | Privacy Policies