Private School Soccer | Darlington School Soccer Academy

Darlington School
Academies

U18 Boys Soccer Academy


Tiger Boosters: How Alumni and Friends Support Art and Athletics


U18 Boys Soccer Academy

Date   Opponent Location Results
Click highlighted opponents for game summary, or highlighted locations for directions.
August
Wed 8/17/16 7 pm NASA Lakepoint L , 1-2
Sat 8/27/16 4 pm NPL - Gulf Coast United Hattiesburg, MS L , 1-4
Sun 8/28/16 10 am NPL - LA Fire Hattiesburg, MS T , 1-1
Mon 8/29/16 4:30 pm Shorter University Home W , 1-0
September
Sat 9/3/16 8 am CASL - TFCA Raleigh, NC W , 1-0
Sat 9/3/16 11:30 am CASL - CASA Challenge Raleigh, NC T , 0-0
Sun 9/4/16 8 am CASL - GBSA Raleigh, NC W , 3-1
Sun 9/4/16 1:15 pm CASL - GSA Premier Raleigh, NC W , 3-0
Thu 9/22/16 6 pm Point University West Point, GA W , 4-2
Thu 9/29/16 4 pm Oglethorpe University Home L , 3-4
October
Wed 10/5/16 7 pm United Soccer Club Huntsville, Alabama L , 4-5
Fri 10/21/16 7 pm Miss Brilla Jackson, MS W , 2-1
Sat 10/22/16 6 pm Cajun Soccer Club Jackson, MS L , 2-3
Sun 10/23/16 10 am Mandeville Soccer Club Jackson, MS W , 3-2
Thu 10/27/16 4 pm Oglethorpe University Oglethorpe University T , 0-0
November
Wed 11/2/16 7 pm NPL - Hoover Soccer Club Hoover, AL W , 9-0
Fri 11/11/16 10:30 am Indiana Fire Jr. White 99/98 Indianapolis, IN W , 2-0
Sat 11/12/16 2 pm Dynamo FC 1998 Katner Indianapolis, IN W , 12-1
Sun 11/13/16 11 am United Soccer Alliance of IN Indianapolis, IN W , 8-0
Fri 11/18/16 1:30 pm Knoxville Soccer Academy Raleigh, NC W , 2-1
Sat 11/19/16 8 am NVSC United 98B Blue Raleigh, NC W , 3-2
Sun 11/20/16 9:50 am NCSF Elite Raleigh, NC W , 3-1
December
Sat 12/3/16 12:30 pm Nashville FC Norcross, Ga L , 0-2
Sat 12/3/16 6:30 pm NASA North 98 Norcross, Ga T , 1-1
January
Sat 1/21 3:30 pm RYSA Lakepoint W , 3-1
Sat 1/21 8 pm CSA Charlotte SA Lakepoint W , 3-0
Sun 1/22 9:30 am BUSA 98 East Lakepoint L , 0-2
February
Sat 2/4 9 am Concorde Fire ID Camp: Elite Lakepoint W , 3-1
Sun 2/5 9 am Concorde Fire ID Camp: Mixed Lakepoint W , 4-1
Sat 2/18 9:30 am Philadelphia SC Coppa Greensboro, NC W , 2-1
Sat 2/18 1 pm Liberty FC Greensboro, NC W , 4-0
Sun 2/19 8:30 am Alliance FC Greensboro, NC W , 5-1
Sat 2/25 TBA Tusculum 7 v 7 Tusculum College
Sun 2/26 TBA GSU 11 v 11 Georgia Southern University
March
Sun 3/19 11:30 am Young Harris 11 v 11 Young Harris College
Sat 3/25 TBA NPL Baton Rouge Baton Rouge
Thu 3/30 TBA Jefferson Cup Richmond, VA
April
Sat 4/22 TBA Berry 7v7 Berry College
Thu 4/27 TBA BlueChip Showcase Cincinnati, OH
May
Sat 5/6 TBA College Soccer Exposure Home
* Region game
   

ABOUT DARLINGTON

ADMISSION

PROGRAMS

COMMUNITY

         
© 1997-2017, Darlington School | 1014 Cave Spring Road, Rome GA 30161 | 1-800-36-TIGER | Directions | Contact Us | Privacy Policies