Private School Soccer | Darlington School Soccer Academy

Darlington School
Academies

U19 Boys Soccer Academy

Apply Now


U19 Boys Soccer Academy

Date   Opponent Location Results
Click highlighted opponents for game summary, or highlighted locations for directions.
August
Thu 8/24/17 3:30 pm Young Harris Home L , 3-4
Sat 8/26/17 4 pm Tusculum College Tusculum College L , 2-4
September
Sat 9/2/17 10:45 am Cutler Ridge SC Fury Orlando, Florida T , 2-2
Sun 9/3/17 11:30 am Coral Springs United Orlando, Florida W , 3-1
Sun 9/3/17 6:30 pm Team BOCA 1999 Orlando, Florida L , 0-4
Sat 9/16/17 8:15 am One 7 Greenville, SC T , 1-1
Sat 9/16/17 3:30 pm NTH-NASA Greenville, SC T , 4-4
Sun 9/17/17 8 am CESA Greenville, SC W , 3-1
Wed 9/20/17 7:30 pm Reinhardt College Reinhardt College L , 0-3
Sat 9/23/17 10 am NPL - HFC 00 Hattiesburg, MS W , 5-0
Sat 9/23/17 4 pm NPL - MSC Lakers Elite 00 Hattiesburg, MS W , 2-1
Sun 9/24/17 10 am NPL - SYSCO 00 Hattiesburg, MS W , 4-2
Thu 9/28/17 7:30 pm Reinhardt College Home W , 2-0
October
Sat 10/14/17 1 pm One 7 U17 Home W , 6-0
Sat 10/14/17 2:30 pm One 7 U19 Home L , 0-5
Sun 10/15/17 9 am Nashville FC 01 Home W , 7-0
Wed 10/25/17 4:30 pm Point University Home W , 3-2
Sat 10/28/17 9 am FC Alilance 00 Home T , 1-1
Sat 10/28/17 11 am FC Alliance 02 Home W , 6-2
November
Sat 11/11/17 3 pm SCSA 00/99 Falcons Gatlinburg W , 2-0
Sat 11/11/17 7:30 pm FC Alliance 00B ENLP Gatlinburg T , 2-2
Sun 11/12/17 10 am MSC Strikers 99 Premier Gatlinburg W , 3-2
Fri 11/17/17 11:40 am TBU Rowdies ECNL 99 Raleigh, NC L , 0-1
Sat 11/18/17 9:50 am Pumas FC 99 Raleigh, NC W , 2-1
Sun 11/19/17 8 am One 7 '00 Raleigh, NC L , 2-3
December
Sat 12/2/17 12:30 pm Inter Atlanta FC 99B Blues Norcross, Ga W , 3-2
Sat 12/2/17 5 pm Coastal Outreach Soccer Norcross, Ga W , 6-1
Sun 12/3/17 11 am UFA 99 Premier GA Norcross, Ga W , 4-1
January
Sat 1/20 11 am Knoxville Football Club Lakepoint W , 3-2
Sat 1/20 3:30 pm MSC WNC United Lakepoint W , 11-0
Sun 1/21 9:30 am Piedmont SA - 99 Phoenix Lakepoint W , 6-2
February
Sat 2/17 9:30 am One7 00 Greensboro, NC L , 1-4
Sat 2/17 2 pm Premier UK 99 Greensboro, NC T , 1-1
Sun 2/18 8 am OCSA 99B Coastal Crew Greensboro, NC T , 4-4
March
Sun 3/18 3:30 pm Young Harris Young Harris College W , 5-4
Fri 3/23 5 pm International Spring Break Trip Home W , 5-4
April
Sat 4/7 2 pm Atlanta United MLS Academy Marietta, GA T , 3-3
Sat 4/14 5 pm Boys 7 v 7 Berry College T , 1-1
Sat 4/21 4 pm Louisiana Fire Gulf Port, Mississippi W , 6-3
Sun 4/22 Noon Baton Rouge SC Gulf Port, Mississippi W , 6-1
May
Fri 5/4 6:30 pm Atlanta United Gap Team Atlanta United Training Ground W , 3-2
Fri 5/11 5 pm NPL Playoffs TBA
Thu 5/17 6 pm Soccer Academy Banquet Home
Fri 5/18 11 am Sr. Thank You Brunch Home
June
Sun 6/10 8 am Boys College Exposure ID Home
* Region game
   

ABOUT DARLINGTON

ADMISSION

PROGRAMS

COMMUNITY

         
© 1997-2018, Darlington School | 1014 Cave Spring Road, Rome GA 30161 | 1-800-36-TIGER | Directions | Contact Us | Privacy Policies