Athletics at Darlington School

Darlington School
Athletics

Boys J.V. Basketball

Tiger Boosters: How Alumni and Friends Support Art and Athletics


Boys J.V. Basketball

Date   Opponent Location Results
Click highlighted opponents for game summary, or highlighted locations for directions.
December
Fri 12/1 4:30 pm First Presbyterian Day Home
Sat 12/2 1:30 pm Cedartown Home
Tue 12/5 4:45 pm * Gordon Lee Gordon Lee HS
Fri 12/8 5:30 pm * Atlanta International School Atlanta International School
Tue 12/12 4:45 pm * Trion Home
January
Sat 1/6/18 4 pm First Presbyterian Day First Presbyterian Day School
Fri 1/12/18 4:30 pm * North Cobb Christian Home
Sat 1/13/18 5:30 pm * Mt. Zion Mt. Zion, Carroll County
Tue 1/16/18 4:30 pm * Christian Heritage Home
Fri 1/19/18 5:30 pm * Trion Trion High School
Tue 1/23/18 4:45 pm * Gordon Lee Home
Fri 1/26/18 5:30 pm * Bowdon Bowdon High School
Sat 1/27/18 1:30 pm * North Cobb Christian North Cobb Christian
Tue 1/30/18 5:30 pm * Mt. Zion Home
February
Fri 2/2/18 5:30 pm * Christian Heritage Christian Heritage School
* Region game
   

ABOUT DARLINGTON

ADMISSION

PROGRAMS

COMMUNITY

         
© 1997-2017, Darlington School | 1014 Cave Spring Road, Rome GA 30161 | 1-800-36-TIGER | Directions | Contact Us | Privacy Policies