Athletics at Darlington School

Darlington School
Athletics

Girls M.S. Basketball

Tiger Boosters: How Alumni and Friends Support Art and Athletics


Girls M.S. Basketball

Date   Opponent Location Results
Click highlighted opponents for game summary, or highlighted locations for directions.
November
Thu 11/9 4:30 pm Unity ( JV Game) Home W , 29-9
Mon 11/13 4:30 pm * Coosa Coosa Middle School W , 38-7
Thu 11/16 4:30 pm * Chattooga Home W , 36-30
Sat 11/18 10 am Ashworth ( JV Game) Ashworth Middle School W
Sat 11/18 1 pm * Ashworth Ashworth Middle School W , 25-24
Mon 11/27 4:30 pm Coosa ( JV Game) Home
Thu 11/30 4:30 pm * Cedartown Cedartown Middle School
December
Fri 12/1 4:30 pm Cedartown ( JV Game) Cedartown Middle School
Thu 12/7 4:30 pm * Model Model Middle School
Sat 12/9 10 am * Armuchee Armuchee Middle School
Sat 12/9 1 pm Armuchee ( JV Game) Armuchee Middle School
Mon 12/11 4:30 pm * Pepperell Home
Thu 12/14 4:30 pm * Rockmart Home
Sat 12/16 10 am * Coosa Home
Sat 12/16 1 pm Coosa ( JV Game) Home
Mon 12/18 TBA Pepperell ( JV Game) Home
Fri 12/29 TBA Unity Tournament (JV Games) Unity Christian School
Sat 12/30 TBA Unity Tournament (JV Games) Unity Christian School
January
Thu 1/4/18 4:30 pm * Chattooga Summerville Middle School
Sat 1/6/18 10 am * Ashworth Home
Sat 1/6/18 1 pm Ashworth ( JV Game) Home
Mon 1/8/18 4:30 pm * Cedartown Home
Sat 1/13/18 10 am * Model Home
Sat 1/13/18 7:30 pm Model ( JV Game) Home
Mon 1/15/18 4:30 pm Cedartown ( JV Game) Home
Thu 1/18/18 4:30 pm * Armuchee Home
Tue 1/23/18 4:30 pm * Pepperell Pepperell Middle School
Thu 1/25/18 4:30 pm * Rockmart Rockmart Middle School
Sat 1/27/18 4:30 pm * Possible Play-In Day for #8 vs #9 TBA
Mon 1/29/18 TBA * 1st Round of FCAA Tournament TBA
February
Thu 2/1/18 TBA * Semi-Finals for FCAA TBA
Sat 2/3/18 TBA * FCAA Championship TBA
* Region game
   

ABOUT DARLINGTON

ADMISSION

PROGRAMS

COMMUNITY

         
© 1997-2017, Darlington School | 1014 Cave Spring Road, Rome GA 30161 | 1-800-36-TIGER | Directions | Contact Us | Privacy Policies