Athletics at Darlington School

Darlington School
Athletics

Girls Varsity Basketball

Watch Tiger Football Live


Girls Varsity Basketball

Date   Opponent Location Results
Click highlighted opponents for game summary, or highlighted locations for directions.
December
Fri 12/1 6 pm First Presbyterian Day Home
Sat 12/2 3:30 pm Cedartown Home
Tue 12/5 6 pm * Gordon Lee Gordon Lee HS
Tue 12/12 6 pm * Trion Home
Mon 12/18 3 pm Coosa at Rome News Tribune Holiday Tournament Georgia Highlands College
Wed 12/27 TBA Battle of the States Christmas Tournament Towns County High School
Thu 12/28 TBA Battle of the States Christmas Tournament Towns County High School
Fri 12/29 TBA Battle of the States Christmas Tournament Towns County High School
January
Thu 1/4/18 6 pm Pepperell Pepperell High School
Sat 1/6/18 4 pm Coosa Coosa High School
Tue 1/9/18 6 pm * Bowdon Home
Fri 1/12/18 6 pm * North Cobb Christian Home
Sat 1/13/18 6 pm * Mt. Zion Mt. Zion, Carroll County
Tue 1/16/18 6 pm * Christian Heritage Home
Fri 1/19/18 7 pm * Trion Trion High School
Tue 1/23/18 6 pm * Gordon Lee Home
Fri 1/26/18 7 pm * Bowdon Bowdon High School
Sat 1/27/18 3 pm * North Cobb Christian North Cobb Christian
Tue 1/30/18 6 pm * Mt. Zion Home
February
Fri 2/2/18 7 pm * Christian Heritage Christian Heritage School
* Region game
   

ABOUT DARLINGTON

ADMISSION

PROGRAMS

COMMUNITY

         
© 1997-2017, Darlington School | 1014 Cave Spring Road, Rome GA 30161 | 1-800-36-TIGER | Directions | Contact Us | Privacy Policies