Athletics at Darlington School

Darlington School
Athletics

Boys M.S. Basketball

Watch Tiger Football Live


Boys M.S. Basketball

Date   Opponent Location Results
Click highlighted opponents for game summary, or highlighted locations for directions.
November
Thu 11/9 6 pm Unity ( JV Game) Home L
Mon 11/13 6 pm * Coosa Coosa Middle School W , 46-24
Thu 11/16 6 pm * Chattooga Home W , 33-17
Sat 11/18 11:30 am Ashworth ( JV Game) Ashworth Middle School W
Sat 11/18 2:30 pm * Ashworth Ashworth Middle School W , 56-39
Mon 11/27 6 pm Coosa (JV Game) Home
Thu 11/30 6 pm * Cedartown Cedartown Middle School
December
Thu 12/7 6 pm * Model Model Middle School
Sat 12/9 11:30 am * Armuchee Armuchee Middle School
Sat 12/9 2:30 pm Armuchee ( JV Game) Armuchee Middle School
Mon 12/11 6 pm * Pepperell Home
Thu 12/14 6 pm * Rockmart Home
Sat 12/16 11:30 am * Coosa Home
Sat 12/16 2:30 pm Coosa ( JV Game) Home
Mon 12/18 TBA Pepperell ( JV Game) TBA
Fri 12/29 TBA Unity Tournament (JV only) Unity Christian School
Sat 12/30 TBA Unity Tournament (JV only) Unity Christian School
January
Tue 1/2/18 TBA Pepperell and Model (JV Games) Pepperell Middle School
Thu 1/4/18 6 pm * Chattooga Summerville Middle School
Sat 1/6/18 11:30 am * Ashworth Home
Sat 1/6/18 2:30 pm Ashworth ( JV Game) Home
Mon 1/8/18 6 pm * Cedartown Home
Sat 1/13/18 11:30 am * Model Home
Sat 1/13/18 2:30 pm Model ( JV Game) Home
Thu 1/18/18 6 pm * Armuchee Home
Mon 1/22/18 6 pm * Pepperell Pepperell Middle School
Thu 1/25/18 6 pm * Rockmart Rockmart Middle School
Sat 1/27/18 6 pm * Possible Play-In Day for #8 vs #9 TBA
Tue 1/30/18 TBA * 1st Round of FCAA Tournament TBA
February
Thu 2/1/18 TBA * Semi-Finals for FCAA TBA
Sat 2/3/18 TBA * FCAA Championship TBA
* Region game
   

ABOUT DARLINGTON

ADMISSION

PROGRAMS

COMMUNITY

         
© 1997-2017, Darlington School | 1014 Cave Spring Road, Rome GA 30161 | 1-800-36-TIGER | Directions | Contact Us | Privacy Policies